Latest Products http://www.bktindia.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 05:47:49 +0530 en-us http://www.bktindia.in Dehumidification System http://www.bktindia.in/dehumidification-system.htm http://www.bktindia.in/dehumidification-system.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Energy Recovery Ventilator http://www.bktindia.in/energy-recovery-ventilator.htm http://www.bktindia.in/energy-recovery-ventilator.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Evaporative Air Cooling System http://www.bktindia.in/evaporative-air-cooling-system.htm http://www.bktindia.in/evaporative-air-cooling-system.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Evaporative Cooling Pads http://www.bktindia.in/evaporative-cooling-pads.htm http://www.bktindia.in/evaporative-cooling-pads.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Ranked amidst the established names, we deliver the truly appreciable products from New Delhi(India). Fuel From Waste Plastic http://www.bktindia.in/fuel-from-waste-plastic.htm http://www.bktindia.in/fuel-from-waste-plastic.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Humidification System http://www.bktindia.in/humidification-system.htm http://www.bktindia.in/humidification-system.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. Located in New Delhi(India), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. Automobile Industrial Grease http://www.bktindia.in/automobile-industrial-grease.htm http://www.bktindia.in/automobile-industrial-grease.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. Automobile Industrial Lubricants http://www.bktindia.in/automobile-industrial-lubricants.htm http://www.bktindia.in/automobile-industrial-lubricants.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. Three Stage & Hybrid Cooling System http://www.bktindia.in/three-stage-hybrid-cooling-system.htm http://www.bktindia.in/three-stage-hybrid-cooling-system.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Indirect Evaporative Cooling System http://www.bktindia.in/indirect-evaporative-cooling-system.htm http://www.bktindia.in/indirect-evaporative-cooling-system.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Waste Disposal Machine http://www.bktindia.in/waste-disposal-machine.htm http://www.bktindia.in/waste-disposal-machine.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed.